Sharing some Today themes

Today I’d like to share some Today themes with all of you. I recently participated in an Aximsite contest where we had to submit selfmade Today themes, and now that the deadline for submitting is over I’ll also post them here.

There are 5 themes in the Nature category (click to enlarge):

TodayThemes Nature

Download links, from left to right:

Holiday.tsk, Tiger.tsk, Polar bear.tsk, Waves.tsk, Millau.tsk

Then some SEC sports teams themes. I don’t know anything about the themes etc., but the contest introduction discussed this kind of themes, so I created them. (click to enlarge)

TodayThemes Sports

Download links, in the same order as the image (alphabetically):

Alabama Crimson Tide, Arkansas Razorbacks, Auburn Tigers, Florida Gators

Georgia Bulldogs, Kentucky Wildcats, LSU Tigers, Mississippi State Bulldogs

Ole Miss Rebels, South Carolina Gamecocks, Tennessee Volunteers, Vanderbilt Commodores

Note: The Today themes are stored to an online file storage website, so if they are taken down or expire, I might not be able to re-upload them. Sorry! Free WordPress blogs don’t have very much storage and can’t host .zip files, so I don’t really have an alternative.

One thought on “Sharing some Today themes

  1. Pingback: Theme Contest - Win $200 in Software - Page 2 - Aximsite

Comments are closed.