Holiday

I’m on holiday from July 30th until August 6th/7th.

3 thoughts on “Holiday

  1. Have a terrific vacation!

    I have followed your commentary about PPCs around the web for some time now and have come to greatly enjoy and respect your observations. I receive your posts on my RSS reader (Spb Insight — I know, you have some “issues” with them!) on my Cingular 8525 (HTC Hermes) device running WM5.

    Best Regards,

    Nicholas Sabalos
    Springfield, VA, USA

  2. Thanks you both, and I hope you enjoy your summers too!

    And Nicholas (Foxpaw) – thanks, very glad to know that someone is actually reading my posts on a regular basis, and not only by googling for a review! ;)

    As for the SPB stuff – in the end it’s about winning customers, and the total mix of factors didn’t win me as one of their consumers. But for lots of people it’s a different story. Most people just want working software on their device and SBSH, Ilium, Spb – they all do that very good.
    And the people making a problem out of it are probably the ones who get most tired of it. :D

    Thanks for your kind words!

    p.s. Yololo – I know you’re a frequent reader as well! Au revoir!

Comments are closed.